

## Delhi Public School, Howrah

S stands for Scientific Enquiry of Mind. A stands for Agility of Mind and Body. C stands for Creating, Preserving and Nurturing Nature. H stands for Humility, Unity and Brotherhood.

## SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

After discussion and meeting with the Management about the directives of the Central Board of Secondary Education, an appellate authority is formed to look into the safety and security arrangements of the school.

The following are the revised members of the committee.

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Ms. Sunita Arora	Principal
2.	Mr. Amitabh Mohan	School Counsellor
3.	Ms. Rashmi Rastogi	Headmistress (Senior)
4.	Ms. Meeta Chakrabarti	Headmistress (Middle)
5.	Ms. Manisha Malik	Headmistress (Pre-Primary)
6.	Ms. Mousumi Chatterjee	Co-ordinator (Senior)
7.	Ms. Jaita Sen	Co-ordinator (Middle)
8.	Ms. Tiasha Banerjee	Assistant teacher
9.	Mr. Somnath Ghosh	Music Teacher
10.	Mr. Suman Chaku	Special Educator
11.	Ms. Sulagna Sen	HR
12.	Mr. Sanjib Bhattacharya	Site Supervisor
13.	Mr. Vinod Gupta	Parent Representative
14.	Rudra Pratap Singh	School Head Boy
15.	Shreya Jaiswal	School Head Girl

SArora

Principal

